​Metropolitan and Municipality level Committees form in Province No. 3

GEFONT Province No. 3 Committee has formed Municipality level Committees in Lalitpur Metropolitan, Godavari Municipality and Mahalaxmi Municipality.

The Gathering in Lalitpur has formed 20 members Committee under the convenorship of Bishnu Magar. Likewise, in Godavari Municipality 9 members Committee formed under the convenorship of Shyam kumar Shrestha and in Mahalaxmi Municipality, 7 members Committee formed under the convenorship of Bhupajit Rai.

Speaking in the Gathering in Lalitpur, GEFONT Vice President Jeetendra Shrestha informed about the GEFONt 7th National Congress Policy & Programmes as well as GEFONT Campaign to expand the GEFONT structure to city and village Municipalities level.

Likewise, GEFONT Province No. 3 Coordinator Ram Hari Nepal informed about GEFONT work for welfare of workers.

Follow us on