Fifth CUPPEC Sarlahi district conference concludes

Fifth CUPPEC Sarlahi district conference has been concluded in Sarlahi . The Conference has elected fifteen members CUPPEC Sarlahi district committee under the Presidency of Cde. Sher Bahadur Ale. The conference was inaugurated by Cde. Manju Thapa coordinator GEFONT Province no 2.

Inaugurating the conference Cde. Thapa highlighted on GEFONT policy and programme & GEFONT solidarity Fundas well. On the occasion, CUPPEC secretaries Cde Shanta Basnet and Cde. Krishna Baral   also addressed the programme.

Follow us on