​GEFONT 91st National Committee Meeting concludes

Kathmandu- GEFONT 91st National Committee Meeting has been concluded on 2nd May, 2018 at GEFONT Hall under presidency of Cde. Binod Shrestha. The first meeting of the new leadership elected from the Seventh National Congress has thanked to all those who helped in successful completion of Congress.

Meeting assigned Vice Presidents Cde. Deepak Paudel, Manju Thapa Magar, Jitendra Shrestha, Mina Gurung, Kamal Gautam, Bidur Karki and Gunaram Acharya as the Incharges of Province 1 to 7 respectively.

Meeting has also given responsibilities to Cde. Mukunda Neupane- Chief of Parliament Standing Committee, Cde Umesh Upadhyaya- Chief Oranising Academy, Cde Binda Pandey - Chief Trade Union Policy Institue, Balram Khatri - Chief Disaster Management Committee and Cde Madhusudan Khatiwada -Chief Audit Committee

Follow us on