GEFONT forms Sankarapur municipality committee

GEFONT has organized Sankarapur Municipality level gathering in Sankhu on 17 April 2019. Gathering has formed 7 members GEFONT Sankarapur committee under the presidency of Cde. Rajyalaxmi Shrestha.

In the program GEFONT Province No.3 secretariat member Cde. Tulasi Siwakoti has informed about Policy and the program of the GEFONT & he further add that the workers should be aware about the rights
On the occasion, General Secretary of HUN Cde. Gyanu KC, Cde. Dev Krishna KC & Vice President of NEVA Cde. Gita Thing has addressed the program

Follow us on