GEFONT form Metropolitan & Municipality Committees

GEFONT Biratnagar Metropolitan City level first Convention has been concluded. The gathering has formed Biratnagar Metropolitan Committee under the Presidency of Bhim Adhikari. Likewise, Kala Dangi and Ram Bilash have been elected as the Vice President & Secretary respectively. 

GEFONT National Committee Members Kishore Dhamala, Aruna Thapa and Provincial Committee Member Dharmanda Sanjel have addressed the Gathering.

Likewise, The gathering organised in  in Chhinchu has formed 11 members Bheriganga Municipality Committee under the presidency of Khagisara Nepali.The gathering was addressed by GEFONT Karnali Province President Tej Prakash G.C and GEFONT  National Executive Committee Member  Chandra kumara Dhami. 

Follow us on