​ITWAN Leadership handover program Concludes

Lalitpur- Independent Transport Workers Association of Nepal  Leadership handover takeover program has been concluded.  Tenth convention has been concluded in Bharatpur ,Chitwan electing 33-member new committee under the Presidency of Cde. Bhim Jwala Rai.

Chief Guest GEFONT President Cde Bishnu Rimal directed the government to move ahead in the plan to expand the union's network.

Similarly newly elected President Cde Bhim Jwala Rai presents the current challenges facing by the transport workers.


Follow us on