​CUPPEC Pokhara Committee Convention Concludes

CUPPEC Pokhara Metropolitan City Committee’s  first Convention has been concluded. The Convention has elected 17 members Pokhara Metropolitan Committee under the presidency of Surya Prasad Upadhyaya.

Inaugurating the Convention, Chief Guest Man Bahadur GC- Chief of  Pokhara Metropolitan City has committed to address the CUPPEC charter of demands submitted earlier.

Likewise,  Cheif Guest Naranath Luietel - President of CUPPEC and Mina Gurung - Member of Provincial Parliament addressed the Convention.

Follow us on