​GEFONT forms Municipality Level Committee in Syangja

GEFONT Province No.4 has organised first gathering of Syangja Gylang Municipality and formed 9 members Gylang Municipality Committee under the presidency of Gambar Singh Thapa.

Inaugurating the Gathering, President of GEFONT Province No.4 Rudra Bahadur Khatri  said that “Workers must be united to implement Labor Act and Social Security Act.” 

Likewise, ITWAN Province No.4 President Bishnu KC had welcomed all participants and WHIN Butwal Power company Enterprise President, Keshab Raj Neupane  extended warm wishes  for the newly elected committee. 

Follow us on