Third NABUN Kaski Bagar Unit Committee Convention

Third  National Beauticians' Union of Nepal (NABUN) Kaski Bagar Unit committee has been concluded  electing eleven member new NABUN Kaski Kaski  unit committee under the Presidency of Cde. Chandra Thakuri 

The convention was inaugurated by NABUN President Cde. Suman Gurung.

NABUN General Secretary Cde.Puby Gurung, Kaski district President Cde.Sangita Pandey also addressed the programme

Follow us on