ITWAN Panauti honors its members

GEFONT affiliate Independent Transport Workers' Association of Nepal (ITWAN) Panauti route unit committee has honored its members during the 14th convention of Panauti route unit committee.

Chief guest of the convention ITWAN President  Cde. Bhim Jwala Rai  handed over the cash 50,000 to cde. Ram Prasad Timsina and Cde. Budhilal Napait .

The convention has  elected  15 member unit committee for coming next two year. 

Follow us on