Seventh CUPPEC Lalitpur -9 convention concludes

Seventh CUPPEC Lalitpur ward no -9 convention has been concluded electing new committee for next 3 years.

 Inaugurating the convention CUPPEC President Cde.Nara Nath Luintel highlighted the CUPPEC programme and policies.

In the inaugural session, GEFONT Lalitpur district President Cde. Mingmar Gopal Sherpa highlighted the GEFONT campaign on 10 % workers representation in every elected body of the state and formation of Labour commission. On the occasion,CUPPEC also  honored Cde.Bhuwani Lama for her valuable contribution.

The convention elected 08 members CUPPEC Lalitpur -09 committee under the Presidency of Cde.Lal Bahadur Syangtan. The convention also elected Cde. Bhot Kumar Rai ,Cde. Chhatra Moktan and Cde. Shanti Lama as advisors and Cde. Uday Tamang and Cde. Anita Kandel as GEFONT representatives.

Follow us on