Convention of various committees conclude

Convention of various ITWAN unit committees have been concluded 
5th ITWAN Budanilkantha unit committee convention has been concluded electing 09 member  committee under the Presidency of Cde. Dak Bahadur Raut.

Similarly, 13th ITWAN Dhulikhel Route unit committee has been concluded. The convention has elected 17 member Dhulikhel Route committee under the Presidency of Cde.Arjun Lama.

Second Joint Bus unit committee has been conclude electing 9 member Joint Bust unit committee under the Presidency of Cde.Bhimsen Tamang.

Likewise 13th ITWAN city bus unit committee convention held on March 11, 2017 in Kathmandu elected  13 members new leadership under the Presidency of Cde.Deepak Rijal

Follow us on