Sixth CUPPEC Kabhre District Convention concludes

Sixth  CUPPEC Kabhre district  Convention has been concluded in Banepa  electing 17 member CUPPEC Kabhre  district committee under the Presidency of Bal Bahadur Lo. The convention was inaugurated by  Distric coordination committee Cooridnator Udhav kC
The convention elected Cde. Som Bahadur Karki  as vice-President, Cde. Arjun Bahadur Lama  as Secretary,Cde.Dil Bahadur Bhuject as joint secretary  and Cde.Ram Bahadur Gole  as Tresurer. The convention also elected advisory committee under the presidency of Cde. Krishna Manandhar . The Convention has formed a 11 member Kabhre district youth committee under the Presidency of Cde. Phulman Bhlon 

Follow us on